Get The Latest Daily Metal News | SMNnews Forums

Go Back   SMNnews Forums > Labels & Distro Outlets > Give Praise Records

Give Praise Records Website

Get Metallica T-Shirts & Merch from

Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old 09-17-2013, 08:56 AM   #1
Registered User
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 79
Rep Power: 13 PaulPraise slam gang member
MURDER-SUICIDE PACT 'Die Screaming' Out Now

MURDER-SUICIDE PACT 'Die Screaming' LP - The fifth and final record from Florida’s long-running Murder-Suicide Pact, featuring fifteen new songs. This album finds the band expanding their BLACK FLAG template with dramatic effect. Featuring members of FAILURE FACE, SLAP OF REALITY and the HOLY MOUNTAIN. Bob Suren says these are the best lyrics he’s ever written. It is an intense way for the band to go out.

Pick up the LP here.

1. Invested
2. Everybody's Dead In There
3. Uncle Bobby
4. Sweat Stains
5. Galvanize
6. Weight Of Words
7. The Whole World Owes Me Lunch
8. So Wrong
9. Thick Skull/Blunt Object
10. Ephemeral
11. Hit Me In The Nuts
12. Weak Piss
13. New Ways To Fuck Up
14. Step Two
15. Wounded
PaulPraise is offline   Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:13 PM.

vBulletin skin by:
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. 2002 -